Paweł Baranowski
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor habilitowany
Stanowisko:  Profesor nadzwyczajny
E-mail:  baranowski@list.pl
Mariusz Górajski
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor
Stanowisko:  Adiunkt
E-mail:  mariuszg@math.uni.lodz.pl
Agnieszka Leszczyńska - Paczesna
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Magister
Stanowisko:  Asystent
E-mail:  agnieszka.leszczynska@uni.lodz.pl
Dominika Machowska
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor
Stanowisko:  Adiunkt
E-mail:  dominika.machowska@uni.lodz.pl
Paulina Malaczewska
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor
Stanowisko:  Adiunkt
E-mail:  paulina.malaczewska@uni.lodz.pl
Maciej Malaczewski
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor
Stanowisko:  Adiunkt
E-mail:  maciej.malaczewski@uni.lodz.pl
Anna Michalak
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor
Stanowisko:  Adiunkt
E-mail:  anna.michalak@uni.lodz.pl
Władysław Milo
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Profesor
Stanowisko:  Profesor zwyczajny
E-mail:  milow@uni.lodz.pl
Damian Mowczan
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Magister
Stanowisko:  Asystent
E-mail:  damian.mowczan@uni.lodz.pl
Łukasz Nitecki
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Magister
Stanowisko:  Doktorant
E-mail:  Lukasz.Nitecki@uni.lodz.pl
Jan Jacek Sztaudynger
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Profesor
Stanowisko:  Profesor zwyczajny
E-mail:  sztaud@uni.lodz.pl
Magdalena Ulrichs
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor
Stanowisko:  Adiunkt
E-mail:  magdalena.ulrichs@uni.lodz.pl
Piotr Wdowiński
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Doktor habilitowany
Stanowisko:  Profesor nadzwyczajny
E-mail:  piotrw@uni.lodz.pl
Szymon Wójcik
Katedra:  Katedra Ekonometrii
Stopień/tytuł naukowy:  Magister
Stanowisko:  Doktorant
E-mail:  szymon.wojcik@uni.lodz.pl